[ El Perro Del Mar - Self-Titled ]

01 Candy
02 Sad
03 Party
04 Dog
05 Coming Down The Hill
06 People
07 Shake It Off
08 This Loneliness
09 It's All Good
10 I Can't Talk About It
11 Here Comes That Feeling

Label: Memphis Industries
Release Date: 14 Apr 2006
Genre: Twee Pop, Indie Pop

Demorou pra sair o post desse disco pois eu estava procurando algum disco chamado "grazie mile". Isso que não dá saber falar italiano, hahahahaha...

Download: El Perro Del Mar - El Perro Del Mar

Nenhum comentário: