[ Hess is More - Hits ]

1. Piano Waltz
2. Yes Boss
3. Ssshhhh
4. The Magic Invention f.t.d.p.r.c
5. Glove Is In The Air
6. Tip Top Dynamo
7. Walksong
8. Would Would You Like To Disco
9. Rosenkrantz and Gyldenstjerne Er D De (radio edit)
10. In the Fridge
11. All the Girls

Released: 24 April, 2009
Label: Music for Dr.
Genre: Electronic, Alternative

Outra agradável banda dinamarquesa que mistura a música eletrônica com Indie Rock, New Wave, Punk e afins.


Download: Hess is More - Hits

Thanks Micropsia!

Nenhum comentário: