[ The Automatic - Tear the Signs Down ]

1. Insides
2. Interstate
3. Cannot Be Saved
4. List
5. Run And Hide
6. Sweat Heat Noise
7. High Time
8. Race To The Heart Of The Sun
9. Can I Take You Home
10. Something Else
11. Tear It Down

Released: March 8, 2010 (UK)/April 12, 2010 (Worldwide)
Label: Armoured Records
Genre: Indie, Alternative Rock

Último trampo do quarteto do País de Gales.
O tempo passa e o som desses malucos continua arrebentando.

Site oficial

Download: The Automatic - Tear the Signs Down RS/MU (pass www.alternative2punk.net)

Links encontrado no blog Alternative 2Punk!

Nenhum comentário: