[ Fu Manchu - We Must Obey ]

1. "We Must Obey"
2. "Knew it All Along"
3. "Let Me Out"
4. "Hung Out to Dry"
5. "Shake it Loose"
6. "Land of Giants"
7. "Between the Lines"
8. "Lesson"
9. "Moving in Stereo"
10. "Didn't Really Try"
11. "Sensei Vs. Sensei"

Released: May 8, 2007
Label: Century Media
Genre: Stoner Rock

Site oficial

Último trampo dos californianos, e na minha opinião, o melhor disco cometido pelos caras até então!

Download: Fu Manchu - We Must Obey

Nenhum comentário: