[ A Whisper in the Noise - Dry Land ]

1. As We Were
2. Awaken To Winter
3. A New Dawn
4. This Time, It's
5. In Will
6. Sons
7. Armament
8. You, The Orphan
9. Beauty's Grace
10. Go Now
11. True Love Will Find You In The End

Released: October, 2007
Label: Exile on Mainstream
Genre: Art rock, Experimental

Último trampo do caras, aproveitei a troca do link de As the Bluebird Sings pra fazer uma bela sequência, além de quitar a minha dívida!

Site oficial

Download: A Whisper in the Noise - Dry Land

Nenhum comentário: