[ Chiodos - All's Well That Ends Well ]


1. Prelude
2. All Nereids Beware
3. One Day Women Will All Become Monsters
4. Expired In Goreville
5. Baby, You Wouldn't Last A Minunte On The Creek
6. The Words 'Best Friend' Become Redefined
7. Interlude Pt 1
8. There's No Penguins In Alaska
9. Interlude Pt 2
10. We're Gonna Have Us A Champagne Jam
11. No Hardcore Dancing In The Living Room
12. Who's Sandie Jenkins
13. To Trixie And Reptile, Thanks For Everything
14. Baby, You Wouldn't Last a Minute on the Creek (acoustic version)
15. Queen of Diamonds (acoustic version)
16. Lindsay Quit Lollygagging (acoustic version)

Released: September 6, 2005
Label: Equal Vision Records
Genre: Screamo

Screamo barulhento que usa pianos e vocais bem dinâmicos. Pra quem curte algo entre Hopesfall e Coheed And Cambria, vale dar uma conferida.

Site Oficial

Download:Chiodos - All's Well That Ends Well

Nenhum comentário: